Fall Decorations Haul

Guys, the Fall/Thanksgiving section at my local 99 is quite small but packs a lot of stuff in there.  There are decorations, Thanksgiving signs, cupcake cups, signs to hang, scarecrows, etc.  Anyone who knows me knows that I LOVE scarecrows in the fall.  They are so cute!  Here are some photos of the things I bought to decorate inside my apartment.  I don’t typically go crazy with decorations.  Usually I like to have a few pieces on my TV stand, on my dining table and on my counter.  I like to decorate my door as well.  So without further ado, I present to you my 99 Cents Store Fall Decorations Haul:

Besides these items, I found many others at the store that I did not bring home with me although I wanted EVERYTHINGUH.

 

So what do you think folks?  Is everyone ready for Fall?  I know I am!  Comment with pics of your dollar store Fall decorations.  I would love to see what everyone has come up with!

 

 

Leave a Reply

