Furlani Texas Toast is Delicious!

I just want to take some time out to sing the praises of this delicious Texas Toast that is sold at the 99 Cents Only Store and Dollar Tree.  It comes with four slices of garlic Texas Toast and it is really good.  I would argue it’s better than most of the more familiar brands.  The bread is more dense and when it’s cooked, the bread is crispy on the outside but super soft on the inside.  I usually eat this when I make pasta dishes, like spaghetti or chicken alfredo with broccoli.

Here is what it looks like after it’s been cooked!  Deliciousness in only 5  minutes.

img_0782

 

I recommended it to my sister in law and she loves it too!  Try it and see if you like it!

3 Comments Add yours

Leave a Reply

