99 Cents Only Store Grocery Shopping Haul, 12/31/16

“Did you really go grocery shopping on New Year’s Eve?” you ask.  “Yes, I surely did.” I reply.

Would I do it again?  Heck no!  The stores were so busy and all I was thinking of was getting my weekly shop in, not the fact that it was New Year’s Eve.

Also, from now on (after this post) I will make sure to post the receipt so people can see what I paid for the items.

With this haul I made the Baked Wet Burritos and Mexican Rice.  Of course I made other things as well, but didn’t document them for this site. Maybe I will next time I make them.  This included a Garlic Shrimp Pasta recipe.

Anyhow, I got it all done and this is how I did:

img_1781
10lb bag of Russet potatoes (#winning), Penne, Snyder’s 8 pack of mini pretzels, Jasmine Rice, Butter, Kraft Mac n Cheese, Flour Tortillas
img_1782
Ramen, Furlani Garlic Toast, Bread Crumbs, Cream, Lemon Sandwich cookies, Curious George fruit snacks, La Victoria red enchilada sauce, Black beans, Act II popcorn, apples, raspberries, Dole strawberries, Peanut Butter and Cheese crackers, Blueberries, Roma Tomatoes,
img_1783
Paper towels, Tropicana juices, Milani nail polishes
Leave a Reply

