My 99 Adventures This Week

Full disclosure:  I drive for Uber and Lyft and that gives me the opportunity to visit 99 Cents Only Stores that I usually wouldn’t get to see so I usually go to them and check them out and take lots of pics when I see cool stuff.  I don’t want to overspam my Instagram page with this stuff, but I wanted to do something with them so here we are!  I’m gonna round up my pics from the different 99s that I visit during the week and post them on the blog.  Whew!  It’ll be like a photo journal in case anyone is in those areas and want to visit those stores and what not, so with the exception of this post, there won’t be much writing involved.

Okay so this week I visited stores in La Mirada, Anaheim, and Garden Grove and here are my findings:

La Mirada

Anaheim

Garden Grove

Leave a Reply

