Valentine’s Day Decorations Haul

Whew!  It’s that lovey-dovey time of year and the first time I can do some decor in this new year.  Well, actually I could have done some wintery stuff in January.  I guess I will do that next year.  Anywho, this time I got some cute stuff from both the 99 Cents Only Store and Dollar Tree.  By the way, Dollar Tree is super amazing when it comes to holiday decor and party supplies.  Don’t sleep on them like I have been doing.  All of this cute decor cost me $12.00 + tax.  It appears that my colors for the year are pink, red and turquoise.  I may take the black and red sign back to exchange it for another one.  We’ll see.

 

Okay so here’s what I got at the 99:

img_2387

 

And here are my items from Dollar Tree.img_2385

As usual, once they are put up, I will post again!  Ciao!

3 Comments Add yours

  1. ohthecrownshewears says:

    I love the kitchen towels!

    Like

    1. They are from Dollar Tree. They have super cute ones out for St. Patrick’s Day already!

      Liked by 1 person

      1. ohthecrownshewears says:

        If I lived on my own, you know I would decorate

        Like

Leave a Reply

